Skip to main content

Executive Board Members

The Rogue Valley Fire Chiefs Associaion is governed by a 3-member executive board who are elected to serve by the association membership. Board members serve 3 year terms beginning with the Secretary/Treasurer position for 12 months, the Vice President position for 12 months, and the President position for the final 12 months.

Current Executive Board members:

  • President:  Austin Prince, Rural Metro Fire Department
  • Vice President:  Eric Thompson, Medford Fire Department
  • Secretary/Treasurer:  Randy DeLonge, Grants Pass Fire Rescue